Life.

The France days are over people, they are officially over!
Grenoble is a (mostly) beautiful city and noone can possibly deny that the food in France is incredible (think freshly baked croissants (made with proper, real butter), delicious cheese and wine), but I’m not gonna lie, I’m pretty happy about having finished!

I’m now ready to start my summer job next Wednesday (which I’m super exited about) and then go back to my regular uni in October to finish my Bachelor, which I’m actually quite looking forward to now: I got to choose modules I actually like for final year, so hopefully they will turn out as good as I’m hoping they will.

I hope everyone else is enjoying the beginning of summer as well :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

